РусскийEnglishTashkent Tashkent Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm
Phone
+(998)98 310-68-78
+(998)90 353-68-78
Mail
andinol.lubricants@mail.ru
info@andinol.uz
Address
Tashkent City Hall, Zangiatinsky
St. Amir Temura, 2А
Our contacts

4 years on the market

ANDINOL Lubricants LLC was founded in 2015 and has firmly gained the confidence of its clients during its activities.

Team of professionals

Our team is competent, attentive employees with vast experience in the field of production and sale of polyethylene pipes

Quality of goods

Certification, products are thoroughly tested for quality, the company has its own laboratory

Shortly about us

"Andinol Lubricants" LLC - polyethylene pipe production plant

The company “Andinol Lubricants” is a large manufacturer of polyethylene pipes, which occupies the second place of the rating in the volume of produced products. In terms of the level of equipment and technical equipment, according to the estimates of foreign experts, our enterprise is the leader of the industry in UZ.

We produce polyethylene pipes for 4 years

We have been producing PE pipes for about 10 years and occupy 40% of the pipe market. To date, the volume of production of finished products of our enterprise reaches a thousand tons annually. Our plant employs 3 high-tech high-performance lines.

Polyethylene pipes

Andinol Lubricants is a modern production and sale of polyethylene pipes throughout Uzbekistan. The Group ‘s enterprises are equipped with new equipment, its own research center allows continuous improvement of product quality, strict control system guarantees compliance of products with standards. Our clients include government organizations, commercial enterprises and private customers.

Our success stories

what we made
0 year
In the polymer pipe market
0
Team of professionals
0tons
Annually we make
0
Successful projects with our products

РусскийEnglishТашкент Ташкент Пн - Сб 10:00-18:00
Телефон
+(998)98 310-68-78
+(998)90 353-68-78
Почта
andinol.lubricants@mail.ru
info@andinol.uz
Адрес
Ташкентская обл, Зангиатинский р-н
ул. Амир Темура, 2А
Наши контакты

4 лет на рынке

Компания ООО «ANDINOL Lubricants» была основана в 2015 году и за время своей деятельности прочно завоевала доверие своих клиентов.

Команда профессионалов

Наша команда – это компетентные, внимательные сотрудники, имеющие огромный опыт работы в сфере производство и продажа полиэтиленовых труб

Качество товаров

Сертификация, товары проходят тщательные испытания на качество, компания имеет собственную лабораторию

Коротко о нас

ООО «Andinol Lubricants» – завод по производству полиэтиленовых труб

Компания «Andinol Lubricants» – крупный производитель полиэтиленовых труб, который занимает вторую строчку рейтинга по объему выпускаемой продукции. По уровню оборудования и технической оснащенности, согласно оценкам зарубежных экспертов, наше предприятие является лидером отрасли в РУз.

Производим полиэтиленовые трубы 4 лет

Мы производим ПЭ трубы уже порядка 10 лет и занимаем 40% рынка трубной продукции. На сегодняшний день объемы выпуска готовых изделий нашего предприятия достигают тысячу тонн ежегодно. На нашем заводе задействованы 3 высокотехнологические линии высокой производительности.

Полиэтиленовые трубы

Andinol Lubricants – это современное производство и продажа полиэтиленовых труб по всей Узбекистану. Предприятия Группы оснащены новым оборудованием, собственный научно-исследовательский центр позволяет непрерывно совершенствовать качество продукции, строгая система контроля гарантирует соответствие изделий стандартам. В числе наших клиентов – государственные организации, коммерческие предприятия и частные заказчики.

Наши истории успеха

что мы сделали
0 лет
на рынке полимерных труб
0
Команда профессионалов
0 тонн
Ежегодно производим
0
успешных проектов с нашей продукцией